who we are

Raymond

Raymond Johns, Jr
Senior Pastor
rjohns@chbcfamily.org
704-827-8474, ext. 108

  Justin2 Justin Schultz
Student Pastor
jschultz@chbcfamily.org

704-827-8474, ext. 104
David

David Frady
Children's Pastor
dfrady@chbcfamily.org

704-827-8474, ext. 101

  Ernie Ernie Holland
Pastor of Recovery
eholland@chbcfamliy.org

704-827-8474, ext. 109
Jeremy Jeremy Russell
Pastor of Worship
jrussell@chbcfamily.org

704-827-8474, ext. 105
  Phil Phil Meadows
Pastor of Education
pmeadows@chbcfamily.org

704-827-8474, ext. 102
Meredith2 Meredith McMillan
Preschool Minister
mmcmillan@chbcfamily.org
704-827-8474, ext. 111
  Rhonda Rhonda Bradley
Special Needs Minister
rbradley@chbcfamily.org

704-827-8474, ext. 112
BeckyS Becky Scarborough
Pastoral Administrative Assistant
bscarborough@chbcfamily.org

704-827-8474, ext. 108
  BeckyC Becky Carriker
Administrative Worship Assistant
bcarriker@chbcfamily.org

704-827-8474, ext. 106

 

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from